Internal Websites for CF&H Employees

Use the menu items below to advance to the list of your choice.

 
 

Personal & Commercial

EZLynx https://app.ezlynx.com/ezlynxweb/login.aspx
LexisNexis insurancesolutions.lexisnexis.com/ids/index
Keystone www.keystoneinsgrp.com
American Modern Home https://amsuite.amig.com/eidp/Authn/UserPassword
American Reliable Flood www.accessflood.com
Arlington Roe www.arlingtonroe.com
Auto Owners www.aoins.com
Central Illinois Mutual http://www.cimico.net/secure/logout.php
Cincinnati Insurance https://www.cinfin.com/independent_agents/home.asp
Foremost Insurance www.foremoststar.com
Frontier Mutual www.fmcmutual.com
Grange Insurance Intranet https://agentware.grangeagent.com
Grinnell Insurance www.gmrconline.com
Hagerty www.hagertyagent.com
Hanover - The Agency Place tap.hanover.com
Indiana Farmers Insurance https://agent.indianafarmers.com/
Liberty Mutual https://login.commercialportal.libertymutual.com
Mendota Insurance www.mendotains.com
MetLife ARS.metlinfe.com
Pekin Insurance www.pekininsurance.com
Progressive Insurance www.foragentsonly.com
Safeco www.safeconow.com
Sagamore Insurance www.sagamoreinsurance.com
Secura www.secura.net
 West Bend Mutual https://www.wbconnect.com
   

 

 

New Keystone Companies

Guard www.guard.com
Zenith https://online.thezenith.com
  submit to: zenithmidwest@thezenith.com
Premium Assignment www.premiumassignment.com
   

 

 

Boat

United Marine Underwriters www.unitedmarine.net
   

 

 

Work Comp

National Council on Compensation Insurance www.ncci.com
Princeton Agency www.theprincetonagency.com
   

 

 

Health & Life

Allianz www.allianzlife.com
APPS Para Medical Services www.appslive.com
Beechstreet Network www.beechstreet.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois www.bcbsil.com/index.html
Blue Cross - Individual Policy Info http://osc.hcsc.net/producerportal/login.aspx
CCN Network www.ccnusa.com
Cincinnati Insurance https://www.cinfin.com/independent_agents/home.asp
Colonial Life https://broker.coloniallife.com
Continental General www.continentalgeneral.com
Fidelity & Gauranty Life www.fglife.com/index.html
Grange Insurance Intranet https://agentware.grangeagent.com
Healthlink (our plan) www.healthlink.com
Health Alliance https://healthalliance.org/
Health Network www.healthnetwork.com/
IL Comprehensive Health Ins Plan www.chip.state.il.us
Illinois Mutual www.illinoismutual.com
John Hancock www.jhbrokerage.com
Life Investors/Transamerica www.agentnetinfo.com
National Travelers www.nationaltravelers.com
Pacific Life www.pacificlife.com
Pekin Insurance www.pekininsurance.com
PHCS Provider Network www.phcs.com
Principal Financial Group www.principal.com
   

 

 

Crop & Hail

NAU www.naucountry.com
FMH www.fmhagentcenter.com
CRS  www.cropriskservices.com
RAH www.rainhail.com
GAI www.greatamericancrop.com
RMA USDA Actuarual Information Browser
   

 

 

Investments

Hartford Investments www.hartfordinvestor.com
Life Investors/Transamerica www.agentnetinfo.com
   

 

 

Surplus & Speciality

Big M (Grinnell) www.gmrc.com/default.aspx
CIC Select www.cicselect.com
Gresham and Associates www.gresham-inc.com
Guild www.guildins.com
IPMG www.ipmg-agents.com
Independent Agents Assoc. www.iamagazine.com
Insurance Marketplace www.insurancemarketplace.com
Med James www.medjames.com
The National Alliance Market Scout www.marketscout.com
Schickedanz www.waschickedanz.com
SPRISKA www.spriska.com
US Insurance Company of America www.usicoa.com
   

 

 

Reference

A M Best www.ambest.com/resource/insdir.html
Farm Agents of Illinois www.ilfarmagents.com
Independent Insurance Agents of Illinois www.iiaofillinois.org
Trusted Choice www.trustedchoice.com
American Inst. For CPCU www.aicpcu.org
Agency Ideas www.agencyideas.com
Applied System Client Network www.ascnet.org
FarmDoc www.farmdoc.uiuc.edu
Federal Motor Carriers Safety Admin www.safersys.org
Flood Insurance www.floodsmart.gov
IL Dept. of Insurance www.ins.state.il.us
Independent Agent Magazine www.iamagazine.com
Independent Ins. Agents of America www.independentagent.com
  www.iiaa.org
  www.chooseindependent.com
Kelley Blue Book www.kbb.com
Medications on Yahoo http://health.yahoo.com/health/pdr_drugs/a.html
Rough Notes Magazine www.roughnotes.com
SEC www.sec.gov
Standard & Poors www2.standardpoors.com
Ultimate Insurance Links www.ultimateinsurancelinks.com
   

 

 

Computer

Applied System Client Network www.ascnet.org
Applied Systems www.appliedsystems.com
Danka www.danka.com
Gotomypc.com www.gotomypc.com
Sophos Antivirus www.sophos.com
Webmail webmail.mailtrust.com/
   

 

 

Employee Benefits

Health Insurance https://healthalliance.org
Life Insurance www.pekininsurance.com
DRA/DSA http://www.bpcinc.com/clients/cfhinsurance.cfm
401K/Profit Sharing http://ill.retirement.schwabrt.com/Participant
Cancer/Disability www.aflac.com
SilverScript https://www.silverscriptagentportal.com/AGENTPORTAL
   

 

 

Other

IL Mine Subsindence Ins Fund www.imsif.com
Premiuming Financing Specialists www.premiumfinance.com
Premium Assignment (Keystone Financing)  www.premium assignment.com